Free Shipping On orders over £500
Fast Delivery
Free shipping above £500
Fantastic Reviews
Customer Support - 01825790200
Chat with our Sales Team: 01825790200
£12.95 Incl. tax
Article number:
EAN Code:

1. Chacal - Jose Conde, , Ola Fresca
2. Lágrimas Negras - Ignacio "Masacote" Carrillo,
3. Ay, Mi Vidita - Lena Ferrer, Pedro Luis Ferrer
4. Como a Cada Mañana - Rene Ferrer
5. Morenita - La Orquesta Magica de La Habana,
6. Pincel Campesino - German Obregó

Not yet rated

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Free shipping

For orders above £500

Free returns

Within 30 days

Customer satisfaction

Over 10.000 customers



was added to your shopping cart

Out of stock

The requested quantity for is not available